free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.virtu-visit.com - The Best Museums in the World. Famous Attractions in the World. Websites of museums. Virtual tours of famous landmarks in the world.

http://www.virtu-visit.com


keywords: world landmarks famous tours Virtual museums Websites World Attractions Famous World Museums Best The


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.24
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
636 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
SmallBusinessLoansPhiladelphi...
finance / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2018-08-07 13:00:54    Sondra
10
Informative museum site with good quality images..
woxsen.edu.in/site/index
education / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2018-07-25 07:05:53    Jahn
9
The Best Museums in the World. Famous Attractions in the World.
australiaevisa.online/
travel / info    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2018-07-13 04:39:01    Timcy
8
The Best Museums in the World. Famous Attractions in the World. Websites of museums.
estavisa.online/
travel / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2018-07-13 04:27:24    timcy
8
nice locations suggested to me.
bit.ly/DermaHealth
health / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2018-06-14 09:57:35    Dave
7
Easy to use with good detail..
bit.ly/DinosaurCasino2
entertainment / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2018-06-11 09:50:41    Dexter
8
Good site detail and easy to uses.
recetasconthermo.com/2018/06/...
social / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2018-06-10 17:24:11    Alejandra
7
Nice virtual trip web site. Nice and easy design..
bit.ly/GriffinTrafficuk2
miscellaneous / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2018-06-10 05:55:40    Dexter
8
Good site easy to use and great detail..
bit.ly/CasinoBonses
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2018-06-08 04:24:54    Dexter
7
Good site lot of detail,easy to use..
allsexyladycam.com
adultXXX / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2018-06-06 05:00:28    John
8
Great site lots of detail and easy to use..
bit.ly/SexDatinguk
adultXXX / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2018-06-05 05:07:20    Dave
8
Great site with good detail and easy to use..
bit.ly/HunksinTrunksuk
adultXXX / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2018-05-25 05:04:20    Dave
8
Great Site and good detail be back soon.
ifonlyuknew.com
miscellaneous / general    352 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2018-03-19 11:40:01    Tom
9
NICE. Did not know there were this many large museums. The one thing I did not like was that the museum links took me out of your site. I wanted to come back to look at more museums..
hczs.org/
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2018-03-16 04:44:58    Rose
10
Good Design, great layout. The site navigation is good..
bornwithacaul.yolasit...
homelife / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2018-02-11 19:01:38    LaToya
10
Professional website with a great selection of locations..
thinairsignups.com/go.php?id=5251...
mm opps. / work-at-home    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2018-01-31 23:50:26    Greg
9
awesome colors and graphics.
onlinedating.asia
homelife / dating    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2018-01-09 01:17:22    Geoff
10
Very good website with a good collection of museums and other attractions..
smartminds.io
computing / technology    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-12-21 04:52:27    Steve
10
Nice information out there. Thank you for sharing.
onlinemedishop.com
health / products    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-12-18 04:34:13    Eddy
10
The Best Museums in the World. Famous Attractions in the World. Websites of museums. Virtual tours of famous landmarks in the world..
referassociates.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-12-17 10:22:38    David
8
As one who is interested in history and antiquities I find your site to be an excellent reference for sight-seeing and travel. The addition of some of the museum items is a nice feature. Also, the location address and business hours makes it a very nice travel guide. .
gbnhub.com
miscellaneous / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-12-06 23:26:34    Steve
10
Was not expecting that, wonderful site have added you as one of my favorites Kind Regards Steve.
unluckytrader.blogspot.in
finance / opportunities    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-12-03 05:02:01    ams
7
nice clean website to surf..lot of info too.
genf20plusdeal.com/
social / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-11-13 03:19:03    Bobby
10
Great site, very simple and easy to navigate.
UnsecuredBusinessLoansFast.co...
finance / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-10-23 23:00:12    Sondra
10
Extensive information available on museums worldwide..
attitudestreet.com/index.php/cnn-...
reference / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-10-12 15:06:55    flo
10
hope you get alot of sales/customers for holidays.
mynewsguru.com
reference / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-10-10 06:32:54    James
7
I rather enjoyed the clear images and clear descriptions and content. Esy to understand. Great site.
restorebatterysystem.com
homelife / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-09-19 17:32:56    Bee
10
Nice content and navigation thank you for sharing..
mixviralvideos.blogspot.com/2017/...
entertainment / sports    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-09-18 01:12:26    Mix
9
Exellent work. keep it up.
successhare.com
miscellaneous / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-31 14:34:46    Rose
10
Wow. Makes me want to go these sites.
pojoknyantai.online
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-27 08:59:48    POJOK
9
very nice good navigation visit too www.pojoknyantai.online.
usdtoegpnews.blogspot.com.eg/
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-22 21:28:26    usd
2
i enjoyed visiting your site , seems like i visit the places reviewed , thank you very much.
indota2.tk
entertainment / games    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-22 04:02:12    indo
9
just realize theres so many museum in the world indota2.tk thx.
culturalgate.cf
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-13 19:25:35    Cultural
9
very good.... visit too.. www.culturalgate.cf thanks....
infoteknew.tk
computing / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-13 07:09:30    INFOTEK
9
it's..good visit...too www.infoteknew.tk thanks.
partoba.gq
education / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-12 16:27:52    Blantika
8
ok...looking good visit too.. www.partoba.gq.
mmfmusica.blogspot.com.es/
entertainment / music    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-10 05:59:55    MetalMrForever
8
Pagina que auna diferentes museos del mundo. Idea interesante..
independentauthornetwork.com
entertainment / literature    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-30 19:11:39    William
10
Wow! The Best Museums and Famous Attractions in the World. Great site!.
mrsablogstori.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-13 03:32:18    Mrs
9
So interesting website make me realize there are so many museum in the world I have never known..
appmindstech.com
computing / software    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-11 01:19:47    Surya
10
Website has some serious content. No problem with the navigation. Everything is okay.
matrixsurvivors.com/?r=phango...
mm opps. / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-03 12:34:29    Dave
9
I do not get to travel, so this site interested me. I would have liked to see more of a 'virtual tour' other than just Wikipedia links, but I did not even know many of these museums existed, so even a reference to them is wonderful. Thank you..
betteraffiliate.siterubix....
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-03 12:32:16    rickey
10
I really enjoyed how you can find the worlds museums all on one page. I have always wanted to go to the statue of liberty and someday I plan to do so. My family recently took a trip to Europe and visit many great sites. They even visited the Roman Colosseum and Venice Italy. This site is well laid out with a lot of great information. I personally spent quite a bit of time on this site. I plan to return here in the future to read more. Thank you for your site .
phen24buy.com/
miscellaneous / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-06-11 03:29:54    George
10
Great Site! Amazing,very good looking...
protoninternational.com/sage-...
computing / software    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-21 11:41:33    proton
9
PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,GOOD LAYOUT,GOOD SKILLS USED BY DESIGNER,ALL THE SATISFACTORY..
multipolarworld.net
reference / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-18 01:23:57    Carol
10
Beautiful... Website is amazing. .
irresistible-beautyofnature.blog...
homelife / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-10 07:47:14    Nanalin
10
This is a very nice site. The admin really did a good job. I bookmarked this site because I can't finish in one sitting. More power....
inboxinnercirclerpm.com
education / products    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-06 14:12:45    Richard
10
A lot of great information on museums around the world.Plenty of information..
buyphenq.com/
health / products    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-01 03:42:21    Steven
10
Perfect, Simple and straight to the point...
1onlinebusiness.com/share/Myw...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-27 19:11:18    Anthony
8
It's like an encyclopedia very fun and it's like a treasure hunt on every page.knowledge is all there with facts this is a great site.favorited 👍.
youthinyou.blogspot.com
entertainment / games    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-21 07:59:53    jefry
8
so far so good. just some improvement would do best.
iwriter.com/affiliate/742662
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-15 17:54:08    moon
9
the places are pretty nice i wish i can go there some day .
infobisnis22.blogspot.co.id
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-07 03:16:47    ahmad
8
Enjoyable. https://infobisnis22.blogspot.co.id.
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    212 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-26 05:04:45    Michael
10
Enjoyed looking at this site. Nice job!.
gbnhub.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-21 16:57:38    Steve
10
Wonderful and pleasing way to advertise our heritage. Got quite homesick while looking at the Tate been there many times. You have my thanks and will return have added you to my favorites so that I can plan my next joint in Europe. Kind Regards Steve CEO Global Breaking News Hub.
meraresult.com
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-11 15:20:51    Shweta
2
Website design is okie but no proper SEO.
findpcrepair.com
shopping / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-09 13:51:52    Dexter
8
you should improve your site by telling the audience how to get to those wonderful location and try to monetize that way..
silkpcb.com
computing / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-09 10:46:52    Richard
10
Very interesting subject manner with useful links to information about each place. Well organized and attractive to any person who enjoys exploration..
niftykundali.blogspot.in/
mm opps. / work-at-home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-13 03:23:51    anna
9
looks great at first and really very good as you go through.
eatdrinkjourney.com
entertainment / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-12 15:56:55    Mark
10
If you're interested in art, this is a terrific site---an online guide to the world's great museums. Some of the links lead to Wikipedia pages, but a number of them give comprehensive and up-to-date information on exhibitions, hours, etc. Highly recommended..
helpbuddy.org/DonateNow.asp...
mm opps. / work-at-home    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-11 10:59:09    owen
9
good and know problem or issue.
neobux.com/?r=Soudeshne
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-10 07:58:48    Rabin
10
nice collection of Museums in the World along with 7 wonders of the world in one place one site. wow, virtually around the world, it was fun...
moneyjob.online/?id=Lastenia
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-21 14:38:48    Lastenia
10
Very informative, you can learn a lot about different museums around the world..
humanmemorychip-com.webnode.c...
computing / technology    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-18 14:34:56    Bob
9
Interesting website, format allowed for easy navigation. Good job!.
kenyabudgetsafaris.com
travel / accommodations    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-17 04:48:29    Esther
9
Well done Virtu -visit, it has great information for tourist. .
upbreeze.com/referral/2f779c...
education / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-14 19:28:27    Saurina
10
Really well set up website. Love all the pictures of museums all over the world right on the front page. Well organized..
DiscountHotelTravelDeals.com
travel / accommodations    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-13 19:41:51    Sondra
10
Good resource on world museums and attractions. Site loads quickly, easy to navigate..
singleholic.com
entertainment / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-08 11:59:36    florin
10
Nice museum list, easy to use on the go.
worldcashmachine.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-01 00:55:22    Cacey
10
A great site for real. Well organized with some great info. .
wai-hoodcouture.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-24 16:27:10    Sharean
9
Great site! Lots of information on some of the interested places to visit..
safegenericmart.com
health / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-05 09:15:11    Lyn
10
Good site offering cool places to visit..
appmindstech.com/
computing / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-22 05:37:44    appminds
10
Great looking website. I recomended this site visit them i have a lot of fun chek it out. .
BeautyDiscountsDealsAndTips.c...
shopping / personal    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-20 02:13:37    Sondra
10
Easy to navigate, good resource for museums worldwide. .
Wanna get money online ? Click on this l...
reference / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-16 09:51:17    Rigo
8
Good site but maybe you can upgrade your site server , its pretty lagging or somewhere slow..
zazzle.com/bibleverseproducts...
shopping / gifts    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-16 00:03:33    Jane
10
Lots of great art related links to art museums, etc. Any artist or art collector would enjoy it! Everything looks great..
clixsense.com/?r=5945114&s=10...
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-10 21:45:45    Dawn
10
This is truly a wonderful site: and I will return to it. It supplies the visitor with all of the major museums. I made it a point to visit The National Gallery site of London. My next website visit was that of the Tretyakov Gallery. I read all about how the Russian people took down all of their great works of art, during the Second Great War and moved them in order to protect them. The entire process sounded very time-consuming and detailed; however, highly worth every minute of it. Naturally, many of the galleries, during this time period, removed their paintings and found a protective area to store their priceless works. This site provides the interested reader with all of the best museum sites the world over. Once again: it is one of my favorite sites and I will be back to read more and pay a visit. Very truly yours, Dawn Michel.
wiseeyessecurity.com/
homelife / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-01 06:10:48    Oliver
8
Unique approach. All the information you would need to know about museums. I never thought about setting up a site this way. Very informative..
ventrader.com.au
shopping / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-25 03:05:20    ventraderau
10
Awesome site! Great looking website. Good review for sure..thanks. .
onlinegifts.labellabaskets.com/
shopping / gifts    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-21 01:34:27    Iris
9
This site is great to show to kids or anyone whowants to learn more about our world. Great idea!.
musclemanagement.com.au
miscellaneous / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-18 04:59:54    muscle
10
Awesome site! Great looking website.Thanks for posting..
clixsense.com/?r=9730072&s=10...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-11 13:43:30    fausto alberto
8
great site to visit a lot to learn i recomended this site visit them i have a lot of fun chek it out.
booster.com/trilogy-inc123?re...
mm opps. / services    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-02 17:39:29    Terrence
10
this was a very good reference. Really helpful.
top5sportsbooks.com/index.htm...
entertainment / sports    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-25 01:31:44    Buddy
9
Man if I wasn't so tired I would have stayed on you site all nite. Great sit. Loaded fast, easy on the eyes and all the links I clicked worked fine. I loved the Birth of Venice section. BarvoI.
weboracle.com.au/
computing / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-20 02:33:57    aaron
10
Great looking website.Thanks for posting, very good information. Good review for sure..thanks.
etsy.com/uk/shop/holazard
shopping / jewelry    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-19 12:08:47    matthew
10
Best Site I've ever seen for finding a good museum.
clixsense.com/?9607111
reference / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-15 22:40:51    Yavuz Selim
10
Your site is my favorite..
breaking-newztrends.blogspot.com
homelife / realestate    362 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-15 17:32:13    News
9
well presented site, great museums. Well suggested!.
myfreeshares.com/pages/index.php?...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-26 09:03:39    mohammad jamal
10
The strong point is easy to understand. Nothing could improve its All right. Yes arts is my favourite subject. Yes I will revisit this site for interest. No other thoughts. Adresses of art galaries of the world is knowledge able..
VisitsToMoney.com/index.php?refId...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-12 11:23:24    Abhilash
6
It Is good to know things thank youvfor this.
etsy.com/ca/shop/PrintablesA...
shopping / personal    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-11 21:42:48    Fernanda
10
The virtual visits to museums is such and interesting feature, loved it, very resourceful.
BeautyDealsAndDiscounts.com
shopping / personal    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-09 14:24:12    Sondra
10
Well organized site, easy to navigate and lots of links to extensive information on popular museums worldwide..
petveda.com
homelife / pets    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-06 05:42:07    Mick
10
The Best Museums in the World. Famous Attractions in the World. Websites of museums. Virtual tours of famous landmarks in the world..
mehtanishank.wordpress.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-03 12:08:19    Nishank
9
An absolutely well compiled website delivering effectively on all accounts! Go through plenty of pictorial and textual information on some of the loveliest museums all over the world....a brilliant virtual tour of sorts....sitting in the coziness of your home!.
cometonigeria.com/
travel / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-31 20:06:16    Oladimeji
9
Fully Informative and good looking site. Wonderful presentation. Good pictures..
softwareservces.site123.me
computing / software    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-27 04:16:33    barend
9
the site is working its real and its intresting.
nook-dee.com/
travel / accommodations    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-25 05:51:23    chanin
9
All photos on this website - from Wikipedia.
glowskin.bestproductscentral.com
reference / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-15 13:53:31    mariya
6
Site is informational and useful.Contents are relevant with the topic.Graphics are well organized,,however often shows page error when click at the image links..
bigmatrimony.in
social / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-13 07:00:03    Tejaswini
10
Best information about World Museums.Lot of information for people who love to travel.nice images.interested..
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    234 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-13 01:49:05    Pat
10
it deserves a good review for sure..thanks..
youtube.com/watch?v=9Zoed2uV...
travel / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-07 13:06:06    web
10
Awesome site, lots of information for the traveling public..
travelsense.org
travel / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-07 11:22:29    Web
10
I love this site for the information and ease of use..
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef6
mm opps. / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-06 21:35:10    Alexander
10
Great looking website. The museums you show are absolutely beautiful. .

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use